Debaser Medis
D. 2016.02.09 Kl. 19:00

MYNAME 마이네임 マイネーム

Created by Fly to the Sky member Hwanhee, the group consists of five members:

Gunwoo - Leader, Lead Vocalist

InSoo - Main Vocalist, Lead Dancer

Seyong - Main Dancer, Lead Rapper, Vocalist

Jun Q - Main Rapper

Chaejin - Vocalist, Maknae

They released their debut single "Message" (메시지) in October 2011. After many hit songs like "Baby I'm sorry" or "Hello & Goodbye" in Korea and Japan, they are heading Europe in September 2016 for a 2 hours show.

OBS! 20 år (18 år med förköp)